Your contact person

Ing. Andreas Säumel

CEO

office@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271

Mag. Claudia Säumel

CEO

office@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271

Andreas Wraniek

Plant manager

andreas.wraniek@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271

DI Harald Hirt

Material flow and approval planning

harald.hirt@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 235

DI Thomas Weichbold

Maintenance management

thomas.weichbold@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 237

DI Thomas Weichbold

Maintenance management

thomas.weichbold@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 237

Monika Katic

Office and invoice

monika.katic@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 219

Tanja Leitner

Human Resources and Invoice

tanja.leitner@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 232

Heike Voraberger

Invoice and data management

heike.voraberger@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 234

Andrea Kampichler

Logistics

andrea.kampichler@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 100

Sylvia Wraniek

Accounting

sylvia.wraniek@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 230

Arnold Hanschirik

Logistics

arnold.hanschirik@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 100

Alexander Stradner

Logistics

alexander.stradner@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 218

Klaudia Buchmayer

Weighing

klaudia.buchmayer@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 101

Mayer Recycling GmbH
Murfeld 1
8770 Sankt Michael in der Obersteiermark
Telefon/Phone: + 43 3843 2271
Fax: +43 3843 2271 - 14
E-Mail: office@mayer-recycling.at