Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ing. Andreas Säumel

Geschäftsführung

office@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271

Mag. Claudia Säumel

Geschäftsführung

office@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271

Andreas Wraniek

Betriebsleitung

andreas.wraniek@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271

DI Harald Hirt

Stoffstrom und Genehmigungen

harald.hirt@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 235

DI Thomas Weichbold

Leitung Instandhaltung

thomas.weichbold@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 237

Daniel Haberl

Arbeitsvorbereitung

daniel.haberl@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 233

Monika Katic

Sekretariat und Faktura

monika.katic@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 202

Patrick Ostovits

Sekretariat und Faktura

patrick.ostovits@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 219

Heike Voraberger

Faktura und EDM

heike.voraberger@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 234

Magdalena Gashaj

Sekretariat und Faktura

magdalena.gashaj@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 200

Tanja Leitner

Personalverrechnung

tanja.leitner@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 232

Sylvia Wraniek

Buchhaltung

sylvia.wraniek@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 230

Alexander Stradner

Disposition

alexander.stradner@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 218

Andrea Kampichler

Disposition

andrea.kampichler@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 100

Klaudia Buchmayer

Waage

klaudia.buchmayer@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 101

Arnold Hanschirik

Disposition

arnold.hanschirik@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 100

Mayer Recycling GmbH
Murfeld 1
8770 Sankt Michael in der Obersteiermark
Telefon/Phone: + 43 3843 2271
Fax: +43 3843 2271 - 14
E-Mail: office@mayer-recycling.at