Ihre Ansprechpartner

Andreas_Saeumel.jpg

Ing. Andreas Säumel

Geschäftsführung

office@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271

CD_1128.jpg

Mag. Claudia Säumel

Geschäftsführung

office@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271

Hirt Harald.jpg

DI Harald Hirt

Stoffstrom und Genehmigungen

harald.hirt@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 235

mw-3310.jpg

DI Dr Walter Schatzmann

Betriebsleitung

walter.schatzmann@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 225

Thomas.jpg

DI Thomas Weichbold

Leitung Instandhaltung

thomas.weichbold@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 237

Daniel.jpg

Daniel Haberl

Arbeitsvorbereitung

daniel.haberl@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 233

mw-markus.jpg

Markus Kindelsberger

Assistent der Betriebsleitung

markus.kindelsberger@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 234

CD_1124.jpg

Monika Katic

Sekretariat und Faktura

monika.katic@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 202

CD_1144.jpg

Heike Voraberger

Faktura und EDM

heike.voraberger@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 203

mw-sarah.jpg

Sarah Köberl

Sekretariat und Faktura

sarah.koeberl@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 219

CD_1119.jpg

Sylvia Wraniek

Buchhaltung

sylvia.wraniek@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 230

CD_1140.jpg

Tanja Leitner

Personalverrechnung

tanja.leitner@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 232

CD_1166.jpg

Alexander Stradner

Disposition

alexander.stradner@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 218

CD_1134.jpg

Andrea Kampichler

Disposition

andrea.kampichler@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 100

CD_1117.jpg

Klaudia Buchmayer

Waage

klaudia.buchmayer@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 101

Hanschirik Arnold.jpg

Arnold Hanschirik

Disposition

arnold.hanschirik@mayer-recycling.at

+43 3843 2271 - 100